• British Touring Cars - Snetterton
  • British Superbikes - Brands Hatch
  • British GT and BRDC British F3 Championships - Snetterton
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive with MSV
  • MSV Trackdays
2011 Club MSV trackday dates

Monday, December 27 2010

You can experience the thrill of riding your own bike or driving your own car around one of our world-famous circuits in 2011 with a Club MSV trackday.

From 20 minute taster sessions to advanced driver and rider development courses and racing licence tests, Club MSV - our in-house trackday organiser - offers an extensive programme of car and bike trackdays for all levels of experience.

January and February dates are now available at four MSV circuits from £20 for taster sessions and £59 for full trackdays.

Brands Hatch
Friday 21 January - open pit lane car trackday - from £79
Saturday 22 January - car taster session - £25
Thursday 27 January - sessioned bike trackday - £59
Saturday 29 January - open pit lane car trackday - £159
Friday 4 February - open pit lane car trackday - £139

Oulton Park
Tuesday 24 January - open pit lane car trackday - £119
Tuesday 25 January - car taster session - £25
Friday 27 January - sessioned bike trackday - £59
Friday 4 February - open pit lane car trackday - £129
Wednesday 9 February - open pit lane car trackday - from £69
Saturday 26 February - introduction to drifting car trackday - £125

Cadwell Park
Sunday 23 January - open pit lane car trackday - £109
Saturday 5 February - sessioned novice only car trackday - £89
Saturday 5 February - sessioned bike trackday- £59

Bedford Autodrome
Saturday 15 January - novice only car trackday - from £60
Saturday 15 January - car taster session - £25
Saturday 22 January - car taster session - £23
Saturday 26 February - car taster session - £25
Saturday 26 February - open put lane car trackday - £139

Click on the link below to visit the Club MSV website and purchase your 2011 trackday.